Institute for Mathematics Applied to Geosciences (IMAGe)

Theme of the Year Workshop 3


Phillip Acott Ophir Corporation, Colorado
Alberto Aliseda University of Washington
Sean Arms University of Oklahoma, Norman
Penina Axelrad University of Colorado, Boulder
Walter Bach Army Research Office, Durham
Sean Burns National Center for Atmospheric Research, Boulder
Phillip Chilson University of Oklahoma, Norman
Ken Christensen University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
William (Al) Cooper National Center for Atmospheric Research, Boulder
Larry Cornman National Center for Atmospheric Research, Boulder
Daniel Dombroski University of Colorado, Boulder
Chris Fairall NOAA
Tammy Farrar Federal Aviation Administration, Washington, DC
Evgeni Fedorovich University of Oklahoma
Harindra (Joe) Fernando Arizona State University
John Finnigan Center for Complex System Science, Australia
Rod Frehlich University of Colorado and NCAR
Jose Galvez School of Meteorology, University of Oklahoma, Norman
Andrey Grachev NOAA
Maura Hahnenberger University of Utah
Suraj Harshan Atmospheric Science Group, Texas Tech University
Sebastian Hoch University of Utah
Tom Horst Earth Observing Laboratory, NCAR
Harm Jonker Department of Multi-Scale Physics, Delft University of Technology, The Netherlands
Petra Klein University of Oklahoma, Norman
David Leon University of Wyoming, Laramie
Don Lenschow The Earth & Sun Systems Laboratory and
Earth Observing Laboratory, NCAR
Michael Loudiana The Boeing Company, Maple Valley, Washington
Paul Lucas 25th Operational Weather Squadron, Tucson
Jakob Mann RISØ DTU, Denmark
Yannick Meillier CIRES, University of Colorado
Daniel Mulally AirDat, Colorado
Andreas Muschinski University of Massachusetts, Amherst
Martin O'Brien Ophir Corporation, Colorado
Richard Osgood National Renewable Energy Laboratory, Golden
Vladimir Ostashev Earth System Research Laboratory, NOAA
Angel Otarola University of Arizona
Yelena Pichugina CIRES/NOAA, Boulder
John Polander Det 3, Air Force Weather Agency, Ohio
Pramud Rawat AIAA, Baltimore Section
Bill Ryerson 25th Operational Weather Squadron, Davis-Monthan, AFB
Hans Peter Schmid Institute of Meteorology and Climate Research, Research Center, Kalsruhe, Germany
Danny Scipión University of Oklahoma, Norman
Bob Sharman National Center for Atmospheric Research
Peter Sullivan National Center for Atmospheric Research
Jielun Sun National Center for Atmospheric Research, Boulder
Anne Theuerkauf Leibniz-Institute of Atmospheric Physics, Germany
Tiejun Tong University of Colorado, Boulder
Jeff Weil University of Colorado and NCAR
Dave Whiteman University of Utah
John Williams National Center for Atmospheric Research, Boulder
Keith Wilson ERDC-CRREL